View cart - 0 items/$0.00
Jason Richardson Guitar Tab Store

I & II Guitar Tab Bundle

$39.99 On sale

Complete guitar transcriptions for all songs on both the albums I & II bundled together for 20% less than purchased separately.

Stream " I " : CLICK HERE
Stream " II " : CLICK HERE

" II " Merch/Vinyls/CDs/Physical Tab Books: CLICK HERE

" I " Track list and info:

2. Titan
3. Retrograde (feat. Spencer Sotelo)
4. Hos Down (feat. Rick Graham)
5. Mirrors (feat. Nick Johnston)
6. Tonga
7. THOT 2.0
8. Fragments (feat. Lukas Magyar & Mark Holcomb)
9. Breaking Damnation (feat. Jacky Vincent)
10. XV
11. Chapter II (feat. Jeff Loomis)

Comes in .GPX(Guitar Pro 6) and .PDF file formats.

" II " Track list and info:

1. Tendinitis
2. Ishimura
3. Polyrhythmic Pug
4. p00mbachu
5. Sparrow
6. Threnody (no guitar parts)
7. Byronius of the 4th Order
8. XIV 2.0
9. Behold 2.0
10. Goodbye... (no guitar parts)
11. Upside Down (feat. Tim Henson)

Download comes in .gp(Guitar Pro 7/8) and .pdf file formats.
Guitar Pro 8 versions contain the song .mp3 files synced with the song.

You will receive an email with your download link shortly after purchase!

If you do not receive your download link immediately or within minutes after purchase DO NOT OPEN A PAYPAL CLAIM OR DISPUTE! You most likely did not double check your information before hitting purchase and entered your email address in wrong or the download link was filtered into your spam folder. If you choose to not read this and open a claim, your download will NOT be sent to the correct address until the case is resolved in our stores favor, no exceptions. To resolve this quickly DO NOT OPEN A CLAIM OR DISPUTE and contact store support at the link on this site or by emailing [email protected] with your proof of purchase.